Pie Heaven, Here I Come!

Please forgive the incredibly long break in posting. Basically, to sum up, once I was hired by Time Out, where I was writing full time, coming home and writing even more just wasn’t quite as feasible – hence the sudden halt in blogging. And, in May 2010, I decided that it was time to leave Time Out and Beirut behind and moved on to new adventures. I have since started another blog, so check it out if you get a chance! Here’s the link: http://colettetravel.wordpress.com/

4 responses to “Pie Heaven, Here I Come!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Pie Heaven, Here I Come! « Half & Half -- Topsy.com

  2. Oh, I was waiting for so long for ur new comments about Beirut, but I see that u left Beirut for now, Im so sad..I was enjoying every post about that amazing city, I miss it so much,but anyway I have ur new blog so..good luck with that.
    thanks.

  3. Hey! I am so happy to hear that you were enjoying the Beirut posts so much – I miss that city as well!! Thank you for the compliments and I do hope you enjoy the new blog! If ever I go back to Beirut, I’ll let you know. Thanks again!

  4. I would like to exchange links with your site diaryofahalfandhalf.wordpress.com
    Is this possible?

Leave a Reply

